We’re live at www.paidtwice.com!!

Everything has been moved and configured and we are live at www.paidtwice.com.

Come on over! All new posts will be posting there from now on. You can resubscribe to my feed there if you are a subscriber. I tried to get this site to point to that one with automatic redirect but I could only get it to work the other way around (told you I am slow) so I don’t know if that will be happening. But all the posts and comments and everything are over there too now.

Thanks!!!! I heart my readers 🙂

The posts at this blog will be deleted in the next few weeks, but if you followed a link to get here that is now broken, taking “wordpress” out of the link (so paidtwice.com instead of paidtwice.wordpress.com) will bring you to the appropriate link.  Thanks!

0 Responses to “We’re live at www.paidtwice.com!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Disclaimer

I am just a girl in debt. I am not an expert on personal finance or anything even close. Nothing on this blog constitutes advice. It is just my opinion and what I have chosen to do with my time and money. Have a splendid day!

Archives


